

## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA DEPTT. OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY & ENVIRONMENT VIGYAN, PRAJUKTI O PARIVESH BHAWAN GORKHABASTI: AGARTALA TRIPURA-799006

No.F.8 (33)/DSTE/ENV/Pt-II/ 520 - 27

Dated ... 3.1.. / 01/2014

## NOTIFICATION

In the public interest and protection of ecology & Environment, the Governor of Tripura is pleased to establish "Tripura Climate Change Cell" under the Department of Science, Technology & environment, Government of Tripura for implementation of Climate Change Activities in the State.

The composition of this Cell is as follows:-

1. Hon'ble Minister, STE : Chairman of the Cell : Vice Chairman of the Cell 2. Secretary-In-Charge of DSTE : Director of the Cell 3. Director, DSTE 4. Sr. Scientific Officer, DSTE : Member (Technical works)

5. Scientific Officer (HOO & DDO), DSTE : HOO & DDO of this Cell

6. Three Scientific Assistant, DSTE : Member (Technical works) 7. Accountant, DSTE : Accountant of the Cell 8. One L.D.C from DSTE : Attached with the Cell for

Accounts & Establishment works.

9. One Group-D : Attached with the Cell

The Officials of this Cell shall perform their activities in this Cell in addition to their normal duties of the Department.

This is issued w.r.t the approval of the Authority vide U.O.No.320-Min/SW&SE/OBC/STE/14 dated 20/01/2014.

By order of the Governor

31.01.14 (M.L. Das) Deputy Secretary

to the Govt. of Tripura.

## Copy to:

1. The Principal Secretary to the Governor of Tripura.

2. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.

3. The P.S to the Minister, Deptt of Science, Technology & Environment. Govt. of

4. The PA / P.S of all Ministers, Tripura.

5. The S.A & J.S to the Chief Secretary, Govt of Tripura.

6. The PS to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance/PWD, Govt. of Tripura.

7. The PS/ PA to all Principal Secretaries / Commissioners/ Secretaries / Head of Department. Govt. of Tripura.

8. The Secretary, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.

Contd... P/2.

- 9. The Director, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 10. The Director, Department of Bio Technology, Govt. of Tripura.
- 11. The Member Secretary, Tripura State Pollution Control Board.
- 12. The Director, Tripura Renewable Energy Development Agency.
- 13. The Joint Member Secretary, Tripura State Council for Science & Technology.
- 14. The Sr. Scientific Officer, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 15. The Scientific Officer (HOO & DDO), Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 16-18.Smt./ Shri ....., Scientific Assistant, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 19. The Manager, Government Press for publication of this notification in the next issue of official gazette.

20. Guard file.

(M.L. Das) Deputy Secretary

to the Govt. of Tripura