

## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA DEPTT. OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY & ENVIRONMENT VIGYAN, PRAJUKTI O PARIVESH BHAWAN GORKHABASTI: AGARTALA TRIPURA-799006

No.F.8 (33)/DSTE/ENV/Pt-II/ 5/3-19

Dated .3.1.../ 01/2014

## NOTIFICATION

In the public interest and protection of ecology & Environment, the Governor of Tripura is pleased to constitute an "Interdepartmental Coordination Committee" for supervision of works of different line departments in connection with implementation of State Action Plan on Climate Change (SAPCC) activities in the State.

The composition of this committee is as follows:-

1. Minister, ST&E	: Chairman
2. Secretary-in-Charge, ST&E	: Vice-Chairman
3. Nodal Officer, Forest Department	: Member
4. Director, Health Department	: Member
5. Director, Agriculture Department	: Member
6. Director, Horticulture Department	: Member
7. Director, Industries & Commerce Department	: Member
8. Director, Animal Resource Development Department	: Member
9. Director, Rural Development Department	: Member
10.Director, Department of Fisheries	: Member
11.Director, Urban Development Department	: Member
12.Director, I&CA	: Member
13.Nodal Officer, PWD (R&B)	: Member
14.Nodal Officer, PWD(DWS)	: Member
15. Nodal Officer, Agartala Municipal Corporation	: Member
16.Nodal Officer, Transport Department	: Member
17. Nodal Officer, TSECL	: Member
18.Nodal Officer, IMD	: Member
19. Joint Director, ICAR	: Member
20.Director, TREDA	: Member
21.Director, DSTE	: Member Secretary

This is issued w.r.t the approval of the Authority vide U.O.No.320-Min/SW&SE/OBC/STE/14 dated 20/01/2014.

By order of the Governor

(M.L. Das)
Deputy Secretary
to the Govt. of Tripura.

## Copy to:

1. The Principal Secretary to the Governor of Tripura.

2. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.

3. The P.S to the Minister, Deptt of Science, Technology & Environment. Govt. of Tripura.

4. The PA / P.S of all Ministers, Tripura.

5. The S.A & J.S to the Chief Secretary, Govt of Tripura.

6. The PS to the Additional Chief Secretary, Finance/PWD, Govt. of Tripura.

7. The PS/ PA to all Principal Secretaries / Commissioners/ Secretaries / Head of Department. Govt. of Tripura.

Contd... P/2.

31.01.14

- 8. The Secretary, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 9-29. All Members of the Committee.
- 30. The Director, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 31. The Director, Department of Bio Technology, Govt. of Tripura.
- 32. The Member Secretary, Tripura State Pollution Control Board.
- 33. The Director, Tripura Renewable Energy Development Agency.
- 34. The Joint Member Secretary, Tripura State Council for Science & Technology.
- 35. The Sr. Scientific Officer, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 36. The Scientific Officer (HOO & DDO), Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 37-39. Smt./ Shri ......, Scientific Assistant, Department of Science, Technology & Environment, Govt. of Tripura.
- 40. The Manager, Government Press for publication of this notification in the next issue of official gazette.

41. Guard File.

(M.L. Das)
Deputy Secretary
to the Govt. of Tripura